Cancellation Policy

If you are considering cancelling your purchase, we really do hope that you will contact us to discuss your concerns first; our aim is to help and enable you to operate safely in cyber space.

 

Cancellation Procedure

You have a right to cancel your purchase, without giving any reason, within 14 days of the purchase. If you start to use your product before the cancellation period expires, this will affect your right to cancel during this period.

 

  • Your right to cancel an order for goods made at a distance starts when you receive access to your purchase and lasts for 14 days

  • If you access or download your digital content within the 14-day cancellation period you will have waived your cancellation rights 

 

To exercise your right to cancel, you must inform us of your decision to cancel by making a clear statement by email. In order to ensure that we can deal with your request to cancel please include:

  • Your name

  • The full name of your purchase, as advertised on our website

  • The date of your purchase

  • The amount you paid us

 

Contact details

You can email us using the email address provided to you during you purchase. You can also contact us from our website using any of the contact forms www.lockcodecybersecurity.com entering ‘cancellation’ in the subject field. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to contact us by email exercising your right to cancel before the cancellation period has expired.

 

We will acknowledge receipt of your cancellation request by e-mail or letter within 14 working days. If you have not heard from us, please do contact us again

 

Effect of cancellation

We will cancel your access to the purchase that you have told us you want to cancel.

Any money you have paid for the purchase you have cancelled will be reimbursed to you.

 

If you have purchased your product through one of our Referral Partners, we will inform them of your requested cancellation.

 

You will not be able to access, or permitted to use, any part of the products that you have cancelled.

 

NOTE: If you have purchased more than one product and you have not cancelled all of the products you purchased, you will still be able to access and use your other products.

Copyright © Lockcode Limited 2018

Registered in England 2004

Company No. 05078345

CCS_2935_Supplier_AW_300dpi.jpg